Staff

Top Row: Rose Gilks, Dean Kush, Gloria Walsh, Diane Ell, Nichole Williams, Dennis Garreck
Second Row: Janice Kyle, Shaunna Grandish, Catherine Folstad, Lorelie DeRoose, Damon Badger Heit
Third Row: Angie Sawatzky (on Maternity Leave), Shawn Bauche, Shelley Fayant, Paul Gingras, Dominga Robinson, LaTonya McLean
Bottom Row: LaTonya McLean, Christie McCulloch, Dennis Garreck, Alejandra Coronel, Milena Dzordeski

 

Rose Gilks
General Manager
(306) 780 - 9282
rgilks@saskculture.ca

 

Administration

Gloria Walsh
Administration Manager
(306) 780 - 9452
gwalsh@saskculture.ca
Janice Kyle
Business Administrator
(306) 780 - 9283
jkyle@saskculture.ca
Nichole Williams
Executive Assistant
(306) 780 - 9259
nwilliams@saskculture.ca
 
Milena Dzordeski
Administrative Assistant
(306) 780-9398
mdzordeski@saskculture.ca
Alejandra Coronel 
Administrative Assistant
(306) 780-9284
acoronel@saskculture.ca
     
   

 

Communications

Diane Ell
Communications Manager
(306) 780 - 9453
dell@saskculture.ca
Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
(306) 780-9289
sfayant@saskculture.ca
Shaunna Grandish
Communications Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9434
sgrandish@saskculture.ca
   

 

Outreach

Dean Kush
Assistant General Manager
(306) 780 - 9436
dkush@saskculture.ca
Damon Badger Heit
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9251
dbheit@saskculture.ca
Dennis Garreck
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9265
dgarreck@saskculture.ca
Paul Gingras
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9813
pgingras@saskculture.ca
Dominga Robinson
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9295
drobinson@saskculture.ca
 
Catherine Folstad
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9431
cfolstad@saskculture.ca
Angie Sawatzky (on Maternity Leave)
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9812
asawatzky@saskculture.ca

Lorelie DeRoose
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9812
lderoose@saskculture.ca

   
     

 

Creative Kids

Christie McCulloch
Creative Kids Fund Development
(306) 780 - 9461
cmcculloch@saskculture.ca
Shawn Bauche
Creative Kids Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9469
sbauche@saskculture.ca
LaTonya McLean
Creative Kids Administrative Assistant
(306) 780 - 9361
lmclean@saskculture.ca