Staff

Contact SaskCulture staff members to discuss various programs and services.

CEO/BOARD CONNECTION
A photo of Dean Kush.

Dean Kush

Chief Executive Officer

306-780-9436

dkush@saskculture.ca

A photo of Nichole Williams.

Nichole Williams

Executive Assistant

306-780-9259

nwilliams@saskculture.ca

ADMINISTRATION
An image of Gloria Walsh.

Gloria Walsh

Administration Manager / Creative Kids Manager

306-780-9452

gwalsh@saskculture.ca

A photo of Alejandra Coronel.

Alejandra Coronel

Financial Administrator

306-780-9283

acoronel@saskculture.ca

COMMUNICATIONS
A photo of Diane Ell.

Diane Ell

Communications Manager

306-780-9453

dell@saskculture.ca

A photo of Busayo Osobade.

Busayo Osobade

Communications Consultant

306-780-9434

bosobade@saskculture.ca

A headshot photo of Jackie Ledingham.

Jackie Ledingham

Communications Coordinator

306-975-2014

jledingham@saskculture.ca

A headshot photo of Ana Cristina Camacho.

Ana Cristina Camacho

Communications Assistant

306-780-9448

acamacho@saskculture.ca

OUTREACH
A photo of Damon Badger Heit.

Damon Badger Heit

Supervisor, Partnerships and Inclusion

306-780-9251

dbheit@saskculture.ca

A photo of Paul Gingras.

Paul Gingras

Outreach Consultant

306-780-9813

pgingras@saskculture.ca

A photo of Shelley Fayant.

Shelley Fayant

Outreach Consultant

306-780-9289

sfayant@saskculture.ca

A profile photo of Alex Rogalski.

Alex Rogalski

Outreach Consultant

306-975-2015

arogalski@saskculture.ca

A profile photo of Tara-Leigh Heslip.

Tara-Leigh Heslip

Outreach Consultant

306-695-2013

theslip@saskculture.ca

A photo of Catherine Folstad.

Catherine Folstad

Supervisor, Granting and Technology

306-780-9431

cfolstad@saskculture.ca

A photo of Lorelie DeRoose.

Lorelie DeRoose

Granting and Evaluation Coordinator

306-780-9812

lderoose@saskculture.ca

A profile photo of Abiodun Oyelami.

Abiodun Oyelami

Grants Administrator

306-780-9398

aoyelami@saskculture.ca

CREATIVE KIDS
A photo of Shawn Bauche.

Shawn Bauche

Creative Kids Program Consultant

306-780-9469

sbauche@saskculture.ca

A photo of Elizabeth Akenyemi.

Elizabeth Akinyemi

Creative Kids Administrator

306-780-9361

eakinyemi@saskculture.ca

 

A banner indicating SaskCulture staff have attended a Respectful Workplaces in the Arts training session.