Staff

Top Row: Rose Gilks, Dean Kush, Gloria Walsh, Diane Ell, Nichole Williams
Second Row: Lorelie DeRoose, Shelley Fayant, Paul Gingras, Shawn Bauche, Lauren Racette
Third Row: Dominga Robinson, Dennis Garreck, Catherine Folstad, Damon Badger Heit, Busayo Osobade
Fourth Row: Sara Carpenado, Alejandra Coronel

 

Rose Gilks
Chief Executive Officer
(306) 780 - 9282
rgilks@saskculture.ca

 

Administration

Gloria Walsh
Administration Manager
(306) 780 - 9452
gwalsh@saskculture.ca
Nichole Williams
Executive Assistant
(306) 780 - 9259
nwilliams@saskculture.ca
Alejandra Coronel 
Financial Assistant
(306) 780-9283
acoronel@saskculture.ca

 

   

 

Communications

Diane Ell
Communications
Manager
(306) 780 - 9453
dell@saskculture.ca
Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
(306) 780-9289
sfayant@saskculture.ca
Busayo Osobade
Communications
Coordinator
(306) 780-9434
bosobade@saskculture.ca
Lauren Racette
Communications
Assistant
(306) 780-9284
lracette@saskculture.ca

 

 

 

Outreach

Dean Kush
Associate Chief Executive Officer
(306) 780 - 9436
dkush@saskculture.ca
Damon Badger Heit
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9251
dbheit@saskculture.ca
Dennis Garreck
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9265
dgarreck@saskculture.ca
Paul Gingras
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9813
pgingras@saskculture.ca
Dominga Robinson
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9295
drobinson@saskculture.ca
 
Catherine Folstad
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9431
cfolstad@saskculture.ca
Lorelie DeRoose 
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9812
lderoose@saskculture.ca
   
     

 

Creative Kids

Shawn Bauche
Creative Kids
Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9469
sbauche@saskculture.ca

Sara Carpenado
Creative Kids
Administrative Assistant
(306) 780 - 9361
scarpenado@saskculture.ca