Staff

Contact SaskCulture staff members to discuss various programs and services.

CEO/BOARD CONNECTION
A photo of CEO Dean Kush.

Dean Kush

Chief Executive Officer

306-780-9436

dkush@saskculture.ca

A photo of Executive Assistant Nichole Williams.

Nichole Williams

Executive Assistant

306-780-9259

nwilliams@saskculture.ca

ADMINISTRATION
An image of Administration Manager/Creative Kids Manager Gloria Walsh.

Gloria Walsh

Administration Manager / Creative Kids Manager

306-780-9452

gwalsh@saskculture.ca

A photo of Financial Assistant Alejandra Coronel.

Alejandra Coronel

Financial Assistant

306-780-9283

acoronel@saskculture.ca

COMMUNICATIONS
A photo of Communications Manager Diane Ell.

Diane Ell

Communications Manager

306-780-9453

dell@saskculture.ca

A photo of Communications Consultant Shelley Fayant.

Shelley Fayant

Communications Consultant

306-780-9289

sfayant@saskculture.ca

A photo of Communications Coordinator Busayo Osobade.

Busayo Osobade

Communications Coordinator

*On Leave; please forward any inquiries or requests to Jackie Lay*

306-780-9434

bosobade@saskculture.ca

A headshot photo of Jackie Lay.

Jackie Lay

Communications Coordinator

306-780-9434

jlay@saskculture.ca

A headshot photo of Ana Cristina Camacho.

Ana Cristina Camacho

Communications Assistant

306-780-9448

acamacho@saskculture.ca

OUTREACH
A photo of Supervisor, Partnerships and Inclusion Damon Badger Heit.

Damon Badger Heit

Supervisor, Partnerships and Inclusion

306-780-9251

dbheit@saskculture.ca

A photo of Outreach Consultant Dennis Garreck.

Dennis Garreck

Outreach Consultant

306-780-9265

dgarreck@saskculture.ca

A photo of Outreach Consultant Paul Gingras.

Paul Gingras

Outreach Consultant

306-780-9813

pgingras@saskculture.ca

A photo of Supervisor, Granting and Technology Catherine Folstad.

Catherine Folstad

Supervisor, Granting and Technology

306-780-9431

cfolstad@saskculture.ca

A photo of Grants Administrator Lorelie DeRoose.

Lorelie DeRoose

Grants Administrator

306-780-9812

lderoose@saskculture.ca

A photo of Grants Administrator Ken Nzeyimana.

Ken Nzeyimana

Grants Administrator

306-780-9398

knzeyimana@saskculture.ca

CREATIVE KIDS
A photo of Creative Kids Coordinator Shawn Bauche.

Shawn Bauche

Creative Kids Program Consultant

306-780-9469

sbauche@saskculture.ca

A photo of Creative Kids Assistant Elizabeth Akenyemi.

Elizabeth Akenyemi

Creative Kids Assistant

306-780-9361

eakinyemi@saskculture.ca

 

A banner indicating SaskCulture staff have attended a Respectful Workplaces in the Arts training session.