Staff

Top Row: Dean Kush, Gloria Walsh, Diane Ell, Nichole Williams
Second Row: Lorelie DeRoose, Dennis Garreck, Damon Badger Heit, Catherine Folstad
Third Row:  Paul Gingras, Shelley Fayant, Alejandra Coronel,  Ken Nzeyimana
Fourth Row: Shawn Bauche, Scott Stelmaschuk, Busayo Osobade

 

Dean Kush
Chief Executive Officer
(306) 780 - 9436
dkush@saskculture.ca
 

 

Administration

Gloria Walsh
Administration Manager
(306) 780 - 9452
gwalsh@saskculture.ca
Nichole Williams
Executive Assistant
(306) 780 - 9259
nwilliams@saskculture.ca
Alejandra Coronel 
Financial Assistant
(306) 780-9283
acoronel@saskculture.ca

 

   

 

Communications

Diane Ell
Communications
Manager
(306) 780-9453
dell@saskculture.ca
Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
(306) 780-9289
sfayant@saskculture.ca
Busayo Osobade
Communications
Coordinator
(306) 780-9434
bosobade@saskculture.ca
Scott Stelmaschuk
Communications
Assistant
(306) 780-9284
sstelmaschuk@saskculture.ca
 

Outreach

 
Damon Badger Heit
Supervisor, Partnerships and Inclusion
(306) 780 - 9251
dbheit@saskculture.ca
Dennis Garreck
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9265
dgarreck@saskculture.ca
Paul Gingras
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9813
pgingras@saskculture.ca
Catherine Folstad
Supervisor, Granting and Technology
(306) 780 - 9431
cfolstad@saskculture.ca
 
Lorelie DeRoose
Grants Administrator
(306) 780 - 9812
lderoose@saskculture.ca
Ken Nzeyimana
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9398
knzeyimana@saskculture.ca
 
   
   
     

 

Creative Kids

Shawn Bauche
Creative Kids
Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9469
sbauche@saskculture.ca