Staff

Top Row: Rose Gilks, Dean Kush, Gloria Walsh, Diane Ell, Nichole Williams
Second Row: Angie Sawatzky, Shelley Fayant, Paul Gingras, Shawn Bauche, Sara Carpenado
Third Row: Dominga Robinson, Christie McCulloch, Shaunna Grandish, Damon Badger Heit, Dennis Garreck
Fourth Row: Lorelie DeRoose, Alejandra Coronel, Catherine Folstad, Shanique Seymour

 

Rose Gilks
Chief Executive Officer
(306) 780 - 9282
rgilks@saskculture.ca

 

Administration

Gloria Walsh
Administration Manager
(306) 780 - 9452
gwalsh@saskculture.ca
Nichole Williams
Executive Assistant
(306) 780 - 9259
nwilliams@saskculture.ca
Alejandra Coronel 
Financial Assistant
(306) 780-9283
acoronel@saskculture.ca

Shanique Seymour
Adminstrative Assistant
(306) 780-9284
sseymour@saskculture.ca

   

 

Communications

Diane Ell
Communications Manager
(306) 780 - 9453
dell@saskculture.ca
Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
(306) 780-9289
sfayant@saskculture.ca
Shaunna Grandish
Communications Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9434
sgrandish@saskculture.ca
   

 

Outreach

Dean Kush
Associate Chief Executive Officer
(306) 780 - 9436
dkush@saskculture.ca
Damon Badger Heit
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9251
dbheit@saskculture.ca
Dennis Garreck
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9265
dgarreck@saskculture.ca
Paul Gingras
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9813
pgingras@saskculture.ca
Dominga Robinson
Outreach Consultant
(306) 780 - 9295
drobinson@saskculture.ca
 
Catherine Folstad
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9431
cfolstad@saskculture.ca
Angie Sawatzky 
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9812
asawatzky@saskculture.ca

Lorelie DeRoose
Grants Administrator
(306) 780-9398
lderoose@saskculture.ca

   
     

 

Creative Kids

Christie McCulloch
Creative Kids Fund Development
(306) 780 - 9461
cmcculloch@saskculture.ca

Shawn Bauche
Creative Kids Coordinator
(306) 780 - 9469
sbauche@saskculture.ca

Sara Carpenado
Creative Kids  Administrative Assistant
(306) 780 - 9361
scarpenado@saskculture.ca