All News
2016 Multicultural Honours Recipients

The Multicultural Council of Saskatchewan (MCoS) announced the recipients of its 2016 Multicultural Honours Awards:

  • Faeeza Moolla received the 2016 Betty Szuchewycz Award for her significant contributions to the multicultural community, building bridges across cultures and faiths.
  • Jellyn Ayudan received the 2016 Multicultural Youth Leadership Award for her work empowering other new immigrants and refugees to achieve their fullest potential.