SaskCulture Board Nominations

As of May 1, 2018, the Nomination Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates to be elected at the June 15, 2018, Annual General Meeting:

President (one 2-year term): Gwen Machnee, James Rose

Arts (one 2-year term): Daryl McKinnon

First Nations (one 2-year term): Sekwun Ahenakew, Darwin Roy

Métis (one 1-year term): Calvin Racette

Member at Large (one 2-year term): Prat Das

Multiculturalism (one 2-year term): Shakeel Akhtar, Nicole Matsalla

Nominee bios can be downloaded here.