All News
Meet the SaskCulture Board of Directors candidates

The Nominations Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates to be elected at the June 16, 2023, Annual General Meeting:

  • Culture Industries (one, two-year term): Caroline Walker
  • Heritage (one, two-year term): Yvonne Hotzak
  • Membership at Large (one, two-year term): Adam Krammer, Joanne McDonald, Christine Ruys
  • Métis (one, two-year term): Candice Evans-Waite

Nominee bios can be viewed here. Advanced nominations are now closed. A call for nominations from the floor will be available at the AGM. Read more.