Board of Directors

SaskCulture Board of Directors:

Following the Annual General Meeting, held on June 17, 2022, the current ten-member SaskCulture Board of Directors includes:

Headshot photo of Jan Seibel.

Jan Seibel

2022 - Present

Headshot photo of James Ingold.

James Ingold
Past Chair

2021 - Present
Headshot photo of Wilfred Burton. Wilfred Burton 2021 - Present
Headshot photo of Heather Cline. Heather Cline 2020 - Present
A portrait photo of Joanne McDonald.

Joanne McDonald

2023 - Present

Headshot photo of Yvonne Hotzak. Yvonne Hotzak 2021 - Present
Headshot photo of Rowena Materne. Rowena Materne 2021 - Present




Lamarr Oksasikewiyin

2022 - Present

Headshot photo of Les Oystryk. Les Oystryk 2020 - Present
A photo of Melanie Sunchild. Melanie Sunchild 2021 - Present

Click on each board member’s name to find out more about their connections to the cultural community.

Find out which other amazing volunteers that have served on SaskCulture’s Board of Directors over the years.