The National Trust Announces New Chair and Governors

The National Trust for Canada is pleased to announce its new Chair, Tom Urbaniak of Nova Scotia, and four new members joining its Board of Governors:  Myriam St-Denis of Quebec, Michael Murphy of Prince Edward Island as well as Saskatchewan’s own James Ingold and Dr. Glenn Sutter.