All News
Cheryl and Henry Kloppenburg Winner Announced

The Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild announced writer Candace Savage as the winner of the 2022 Cheryl and Henry Kloppenburg Award for Literary Excellence. The award honours a Saskatchewan writer who has written a substantial body of acclaimed literary work and has had a significant impact on writing in Saskatchewan. Savage is the award-winning author of more than two dozen books including A Geography of Blood, and Prairie: a Natural History. For more information, click here.